The Worldwide Web

Apparently, the worldwide web isn’t so worldwide. Actually, it is much harder to come across when you have very limited transportation. I was placed with a host family (who are the nicest people), and so my internet is actually must more limited than I had originally planned. But, I am working on getting an internet stick to let me have freer access (as I am currently in an internet cafe surrounded by twelve year olds playing Counterstrike).

This is just a small update to tell you I am internet handicapped. But more on my Cambodia adventures to follow!

Leave a Reply

